Springtime work!

I’ve been a very busy bee this spring and have hardly had any time to post my new work! So, here it is!

1. Reusable farmer’s market bags for Skoloff Valley Farm, an organic farm in Susquehanna, PA. Such a gem is hard to find in PA, so hurry and join their CSA here! (or buy some of their veggies on Thursdays at the Clark’s Summit Farmer’s Market 🙂

2. A black-billed magpie for Becca’s mother!

3. I have three pieces in Women Illustrating Nature, a show opening this Friday at Galeria Tonantzin (a women’s contemporary art gallery) in San Juan Bautista, CA. The show was juried by Ann Caudle, director of the famous Science Illustration Graduate Program at California State University, Monterey Bay. Stop by if you’re in the area! The gallery is open weekly from Friday-Sunday. Here are the pieces, framed and ready to go!

framed and ready to go!

 

3 comments

  1. kellyjellybelly

    Dad: I have a very nice friend who loaned me his truck for the trip 🙂
    Aunt Kris: I think they’ll be for sale at our local farmer’s markets. If they’re printed already, I bet my dad would pick one up for you (that okay, Dad?)

Leave a Reply

